EVENTS

Currently, we are offering weekly public workshops. Details about upcoming workshops will be published about a month in advance. Please subscribe to our email newsletter and follow us on Facebook and Twitter for announcements.

Our workshops are always free but please register to let us know you are coming since space is limited.

Join our email list!

We’ll send you monthly updates about new workshops and Lab times. We won’t share your information or send you anything else.

Date/Time Event Age
Sat, July 7
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Spirograph Robots!

Learn about robotics while creating this drawing robot

MGHPCC, Holyoke MA
9+
Mon, July 9 - Fri, July 13
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
3D Game Design with Unity and Blender

Discover how to bring your own 3D game designs to life using Blender and Unity!

Another Castle, Greenfield MA
13-18
Wed, July 11
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lab

Build robots, get help with coding, or work on the project of your choice.

MGHPCC, Holyoke MA
All ages
Mon, July 16 - Fri, July 20
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Coding & Rowing Summer Program

Coding, robotics, and watersports—a perfect blend of academics and athletics!

Holyoke Rows Boathouse, Holyoke MA
12-14
Wed, July 18
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Machine Learning without Coding

Get started with machine learning!

MGHPCC, Holyoke MA
10+
Mon, July 23 - Fri, July 27
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Coding & Rowing Summer Program

Coding, robotics, and watersports—a perfect blend of academics and athletics!

Holyoke Rows Boathouse, Holyoke MA
9-11
Sat, July 28
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Coding with Scratch

Create fun games and animations with code!

MGHPCC, Holyoke MA
9+
Tue, July 31
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Cybersecurity

Learn about cybersecurity and digital forensics and use your new skills to help solve a mysterious, unsolved case!!

Kent Memorial Library, Suffield CT
12+
Thu, August 2
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Interactive Graphic Novels

Do you love graphic novels? Tell your own stories as an interactive graphic novel!

Holyoke Public Library, Holyoke MA
11+
Mon, August 6 - Fri, August 10
8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Intro to Digital Animation

Have fun this summer creating your own characters, stories, and games!

Montessori School of Northampton, Northampton MA
Grades 2-4
Mon, August 6 - Fri, August 10
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Digital Animation

Create fun 2D digital animations with Scratch!

Montessori School of Northampton, Northampton MA
Grades 5-7
Mon, August 20 - Fri, August 24
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Coding and Robotics Summer Program

Create games and animations, build robots, and make apps!

Compass Cooperative Learning Center, Florence MA
9-14
Mon, August 20 - Fri, August 24
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Create Your Own Interactive Graphic Novel!

Tell your own stories as an interactive graphic novel!

Compass Cooperative Learning Center, Florence MA
11-16
Questions for Rosie?