EVENTS

In addition to the programs listed here, we are offering tutorials, both in-person and virtual. Please get in touch if you’re interested.

We try to keep the cost of our programs affordable. We believe that everyone should have access to quality computer science education. If you’re unable to afford our programs, please get in touch. We have a generous scholarship program thanks to some generous donors and the commitment of our teachers.

We expect to resume our weekly workshops and open labs in the fall. Please join our email list for updates!

Join our email list!

Please subscribe for announcements about new workshops.

Also follow us on Facebook and Twitter!

All workshops and classes will be taught in accordance with best practices and state safety standards.

Date/Time Event Age Cost
Tue, June 1 - Fri, December 31
All Day
Programming Tutorials

Learn computer science and programming with a one-on-one, custom-paced tutorial!

11+ Sliding scale
Mon, July 19 - Fri, July 23
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Think Like a Computer Scientist

Build problem-solving and planning skills and code in Python!

TBD, Holyoke MA
11+ $350
Mon, July 26 - Fri, July 30
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Coding & Rowing Summer Program 2021

Coding and watersports—a perfect blend of academics and athletics!

Holyoke Rows Boathouse, Holyoke MA
9-12 $350
Mon, August 2 - Fri, August 6
8:45 am - 12:00 pm
Intro to Digital Animation

Have fun this summer creating your own characters, stories, and games!

Montessori School of Northampton, Northampton MA
Grades 2-5 $300
Mon, August 2 - Fri, August 6
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Code Week 2021

Take your creative digital ideas to the next level!

Montessori School of Northampton, Northampton MA
Grades 5-8 $300
Mon, August 9 - Fri, August 13
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Game Development with Unity and Bolt

Learn to build 2D and 3D games!

TBD, Holyoke MA
11+ $350
Mon, August 16 - Fri, August 20
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Think Like a Computer Scientist

Build problem-solving and planning skills and code in Python!

TBD, Holyoke MA
11+ $350

Recent events:

Mar 2021

Python Weekend Intensive – Sat, March 13 - Sun, March 14

Feb 2021

Intro to Java – Sun, February 28 - Sun, March 21
Python Weekend Intensive – Sat, February 20 - Sun, February 21

Jan 2021

Python Weekend Intensive – Sat, January 30 - Sun, January 31
Intro to Java – Sun, January 17 - Sun, February 7
Python Weekend Intensive – Sat, January 9 - Sun, January 10

More events

Questions for Rosie?