EVENTS

We’re currently offering online classes and tutorials. Our teaching schedule is flexible and if you are interested something that you don’t see listed here, please get in touch. We can arrange something that works for you, including one-on-one tutorials, small group or ‘pod’ workshops, and courses with school groups.

We try to keep the cost of our programs affordable. We believe that everyone should have access to quality computer science education. If you’re unable to afford our programs, please get in touch. We have a generous scholarship program thanks to some generous donors and the commitment of our teachers.

Join our email list!

Please subscribe for announcements about new workshops.

Also follow us on Facebook and Twitter!

Unfortunately, it’s not yet clear when we will able to resume our in-person teaching at the MGHPCC and other locations. We are continuing the process of developing plans to teach in accordance with best practices and state safety standards.

Date/Time Event Age Cost
Sun, February 28 - Sun, March 21
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Intro to Java

Develop your Java skills!

11+ $80
Sat, March 13 - Sun, March 14
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Python Weekend Intensive

Improve your Python skills!

11+ $45

Recent events:

Feb 2021

Python Weekend Intensive – Sat, February 20 - Sun, February 21

Jan 2021

Python Weekend Intensive – Sat, January 30 - Sun, January 31
Intro to Java – Sun, January 17 - Sun, February 7
Python Weekend Intensive – Sat, January 9 - Sun, January 10
Scratch Animation 2 – Fri, January 8 - Fri, February 12
Scratch Animation 1 – Wed, January 6 - Wed, February 10

More events

Questions for Rosie?