ABOUT HOLYOKE CODES

Have fun and learn to code at our free workshops!

We want YOU to plan and build YOUR ideas!

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event Age Cost
Mon, July 13 - Fri, July 17
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Blender Modeling 101

Learn the basics of 3D modeling with Blender

11+ $180
Mon, July 20 - Fri, July 24
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Design & Robots

Design, build, and program robots to help people!

11 - 14 $275
Mon, July 20 - Fri, July 24
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Blender Animation 101

Create your own 3D animations with Blender!

11+ $180
Mon, July 27 - Fri, July 31
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Create and Code with Scratch

Learning programming, game design, and animation!

9-12 $180
Mon, July 27 - Fri, July 31
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Minecraft

Join new and old friends on quests in the Nether on our Minecraft server.

9+ $180
Mon, August 3 - Fri, August 7
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Coding with Python

Learn to program with Python, one of the most widely used languages in the world.

11+ $300
Mon, August 10 - Fri, August 14
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Intro to Digital Animation

Have fun this summer creating your own characters, stories, and games!

Grades 2-4 $270
Mon, August 10 - Fri, August 14
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Code Week 2020

Take your creative digital ideas to the next level!

Grades 5-7 $270
Mon, August 17 - Fri, August 21
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Coding with Python

Learn to program with Python, one of the most widely used languages in the world.

11+ $300

11034351_1440460586246378_5502937134613336373_o

Get Involved

Holyoke Codes is a collaborative effort of local professionals, organizations, and volunteers. Parents, teachers, coders, and organizations can help make these workshops successful.  Find out how you can get involved!


QUICK LINKS:

Get Involved!
Our Mission
Our Staff
Collaborating Organizations

Questions for Rosie?