ABOUT HOLYOKE CODES

Have fun and learn to code at our free workshops!

We want YOU to plan and build YOUR ideas!

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event Age Cost
Tue, June 1 - Fri, December 31
All Day
Programming Tutorials

Learn computer science and programming with a one-on-one, custom-paced tutorial!

11+ Sliding scale
Mon, July 19 - Fri, July 23
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Think Like a Computer Scientist

Build problem-solving and planning skills and code in Python!

TBD, Holyoke MA
11+ $350
Mon, July 26 - Fri, July 30
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Coding & Rowing Summer Program 2021

Coding and watersports—a perfect blend of academics and athletics!

Holyoke Rows Boathouse, Holyoke MA
9-12 $350
Mon, August 2 - Fri, August 6
8:45 am - 12:00 pm
Intro to Digital Animation

Have fun this summer creating your own characters, stories, and games!

Montessori School of Northampton, Northampton MA
Grades 2-5 $300
Mon, August 2 - Fri, August 6
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Code Week 2021

Take your creative digital ideas to the next level!

Montessori School of Northampton, Northampton MA
Grades 5-8 $300
Mon, August 9 - Fri, August 13
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Game Development with Unity and Bolt

Learn to build 2D and 3D games!

TBD, Holyoke MA
11+ $350
Mon, August 16 - Fri, August 20
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Think Like a Computer Scientist

Build problem-solving and planning skills and code in Python!

TBD, Holyoke MA
11+ $350

11034351_1440460586246378_5502937134613336373_o

Get Involved

Holyoke Codes is a collaborative effort of local professionals, organizations, and volunteers. Parents, teachers, coders, and organizations can help make these workshops successful.  Find out how you can get involved!


QUICK LINKS:

Get Involved!
Our Mission
Our Staff
Collaborating Organizations

Questions for Rosie?